Obituaries will be printed in The Shelbyville News exactly as they come from the funeral home. The Shelbyville News takes no responsibility for mistakes.

Doris Barlow, 92, a lifelong Shelbyville resident: died Sunday, March 7. A celebration of life will be held at a later date. Murphy-Parks Funeral Service is honored to serve the Barlow family.

Franklin L. Chambers, 92, of Shelby County: died Sunday. Services are pending at Glenn E. George & Son Funeral Home.

Lois H. Gibson, 96, of Indianapolis: died Tuesday, March 23. Murphy-Parks Funeral Service is honored to serve the Gibson family.

Linda L. Johnson, 78, of Morristown: died Monday, March 22. Visitation will be from 5 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 30 at Freeman Family Funeral Homes and Crematory in Morristown. Funeral services will be at 10 a.m. Wednesday, March 31 at the funeral home.

Robert Arthur Lardon, 81, of Fairland, formerly of Plymouth, Wisconsin: died Friday, March 12. Freeman Family Funeral Homes and Crematory will be providing services.

Kermit R. Martin, 78, of Shelby County: died Monday, March 8. A Celebration of Life will be 3:00 pm on Saturday, April 3 at Glenn E. George & Son Funeral Home, with visitation there from 1:00 pm until the time of the service.

Robert E. “Bob” Pile 92 of Edinburgh: died March 11. There will be a private family graveside service at Rest Haven Cemetery in Edinburgh, Indiana.

Shelley Dawn Robertson, 44, of Indianapolis, formerly of Shelbyville: died Wednesday, March 24. Visitation will be from 4 to 7 p.m. Monday, March 29 at Freeman Family Funeral Homes and Crematory. Funeral services will be at 7 p.m. Monday at the funeral home.

A. Louise Spurling, 95, of Waldron: died Saturday, March 20. Graveside service will be 10:00 am today at Forest Hill Cemetery.

Brenda D. Spurling, 61, of Straughn: died Tuesday, March 23. Visitation will be from 1 to 2 p.m. Sunday, March 28 at Freeman Family Funeral Homes and Crematory. Funeral services will be at 2 p.m. Sunday at the funeral home.

Obituaries will be printed in The Shelbyville News exactly as they come from the funeral home. The Shelbyville News takes no responsibility for mistakes.