Contact Us

Contact Information
Office hours: Monday through Friday. 9 a.m. to noon / 1 to 4 p.m.
Located at:
123 E. Washington St
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: 317-398-6631

Contacts

Management

Marka Sonoga
Publisher
Phone: 317-398-1264
Email: msonoga@shelbynews.com

Advertising

Rhonda Schwegman
Advertising Representative
Phone: 317-398-1264
Email: rhonda@shelbynews.com
Amy Harness
Advertising Representative
Phone: 317-398-1279
Email: aharness@shelbynews.com

News

Jeff Brown
Editor
Phone: 317-395-7523
Email: jbrown@shelbynews.com
Ross Flint
Staff Writer
Phone: 317-398-1279
Email: rflint@shelbynews.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Phone: 317-398-1273
Email: circulation@shelbynews.com

Classifieds

Classifieds
Phone: 317-398-1253
Email: classifieds@shelbynews.com

Other

Obituaries
Email: shelbynews@shelbynews.com
Web Site
comments/questions
Email: web-support@shelbynews.com

Mailing Address
The Shelbyville News
123 E. Washington St
Shelbyville, IN 46176